home button what is button exec board button sororities button calender button recruitment button links button

panhellenic board members

The 2005 Panhellenic Executive Board at the Western Regional Greek Leadership Conference

sheroum kim, president Sheroum Kim
President
sheroumk@usc.edu
Aubrey Elson
VP Programming
aelson@usc.edu
Whitney Francis
VP Recruitment
uscsororityrecruitment@hotmail.com
Monica Berger
VP Finance
mberger@usc.edu
Jillian Thomas
VP Judicial
Thomasji@usc.edu

AND

Sarah Lurie
VP Membership
sarahlu@usc.edu
Anne Heestand
VP Communications
aheestan@usc.edu
Beth Hylle
VP New Member Education
hylle@usc.edu
Lindsey Kracum
VP Athletics
kracum@usc.edu
Abigail Arnold-Ochs
Assistant Recruitment
arnoldoc@usc.edu
Leigh Stephenson
Assistant Recruitment
LBStephe@usc.edu
Keren Feingold
VP Scholarship
kfeingol@usc.edu
Beth Saul
Advisor
saul@usc.edu