Faculty and Staff Advisors

Ken Sereno
sereno@usc.edu

Maryann Wu
maryann@usc.edu

USC LPE Executive Board

Matt Pallady
President
pallady@usc.edu

Gage Allard
Vice President
gaallard@usc.edu

Reed Willig 
Treasurer
willig@usc.edu

Samantha Yerks
Webmaster 
yerks@usc.edu

Rebecca Buddingh
Public Relations Chair/Historian
buddingh@usc.edu

Mai-Ly Dinh
Jennifer Hang

Events/Hospitality/Philanthropy Chairs
mailydin@usc.edu
hangj@usc.edu

Liz Jester
Secretary/Academic/Membership Chair
ejester@usc.edu

 

*** If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact the respective e-board member.
We are currently looking for e-board members to assist us! We welcome all ideas and feedback. ***