The Faces

A lot of work goes into our cause and none of that would be possible without the wonderful people in our committee! Here are our newly elected chairs for the 2011-2012 year. We will be interviewing for committee members in the fall!

Steve Wolfsohn, President Gladys Leung, Vice President
Dana Horowitz, Production Chair Sasha Vaghefi, Growth Chair
Lauren Laffey, Logistics Chair Annie Lee, Ceremonies Chair
Sarah Kelly, Entertainment Co-Chair Jennifer Zahlit, Entertainment Co-Chair
Chelsea Elkins, Team Recruitment Co-Chair Christine Anderson, Team Recruitment Co-Chair
Mindy Guo, Food Chair Danny Tcharni, Corporate Sponsorship Chair
Georgina Lean, Advocacy Chair Rosemary Meyerott, Publicity Chair
Vanessa Sterrett, Cancer Ed Co-Chair Rayven Vinson, Cancer Ed Co-Chair
Chris Makiuchi, Alumni Relations LaTiera Zachary, Fundraising Chair
We are still looking for:
  • Fundraising Co-Chair
  • Pantene Chair
  • Publicity Co-Chair
  • Registration Chair
  • Secretary
  • Survivorship Co-Chair
Alex Sherry, Accounting Chair