Fall 2010 Calendar of Events

Archives:

Date

Time

Event

Fee(s)

Location

Monthly(No Summer)   Monthly Putting Contests
  • Free/Members
  • $2/Non-Members
Putting Green by McDonalds Pool
First of Each Month   Smooth Swing Golf Lessons
  • $40/Student Member
  • $50/Member
  • $70/Non-Member
Campus Practice Area & Long Beach Practice Center
Aug. 19, Thur.   USC Open House    
Aug. 25, Wed. 11:00am Involvement Fair   Trousdale Parkway
Aug. 27, Fri. 1:00pm Golf Club Meeting   Lyon Center
Aug. 31, Tues. 7:00pm Golf Club Meeting   Lyon Center
Sept. 7, Tues. 2:00pm Golf Club Practice Free Practice using the almostGolf ball. Balls, clubs and mats provided. Free for Golf Club members and $2 for non members Intramural Field
Sept. 9, Thurs. 7:00pm Golf Club Meeting   Lyon Center
Sept. 14, Tues. 2:00pm Golf Club Practice   Intramural Field
Sept. 17-19, Fri.-Sun   Ironman Triathlon Student Single- Member - $210.00 | golfer and nongolfer member - $250.00 | Single - $280.00 | golfer and nongolfer - nonmembers - $300.00 | Student Team Member - $420.00 | Member team - $525.00 | 2 person team - $540.00 | La Quinta Resort
Sept. 20, Mon 11am-4pm Golf Expo   Intramural Field
Sept. 21, Tues. 2:00pm Golf Club Practice   Intramural Field
Sept. 28, Tues. 2:00pm Golf Club Practice   Intramural Field
Sept. 30, Thurs. 1:00pm USC Trojan Swimming Classic Tee Sign Sponsor - $200.00 | Single Entry - $225.00 | 2some - $450.00 | 3Some - $675.00 | 4Some - $900.00 | Block Sponsor - $1,200.00 | IM Sponsor - $2,500.00 | MVP Relay Sponsor - $5,000.00 | Presenting Sponsor - $10,000.00 | Coyote Hills
Oct. 1-3, Fri.- Sun   Ryder Cup    
Oct. 5, Tues. 2:00pm Golf Club Practice   Intramural Field
Oct. 12, Tues. 2:00pm Golf Club Practice   Intramural Field
Oct. 15, Fri. 10:00am IM Golf Tournament USC Package - $0.00 | Student Single - $55.00 | Single non student - $65.00 | Hole Sponsor - $100.00 | 2 person Student Team - $110.00 | 2 person Non Student Team - $130.00 | Student Team Sponsorship - $300.00 Skylines Long Beach
Oct. 19, Tues. 2:00pm Golf Club Practice   Intramural Field
Oct. 26, Tues. 2:00pm Golf Club Practice   Intramural Field
Nov. 2, Tues. 2:00pm Golf Club Practice   Intramural Field
Nov. 9, Tues. 2:00pm Golf Club Practice   Intramural Field
Nov. 12-14, Fri.- Sun   Club Matches vs West Coast Universities   Las Vegas Paiute Golf Club
Nov. 12-14, Fri.-Sun.   National Collegiate Golf Champonship   Las Vegas
Nov. 16, Tues. 2:00pm Golf Club Practice   Intramural Field
Dec. 3, Fri.   USC UCLA Golf Challenge    


USC Trojan Golf Club
Lyon Center
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2500
Fax: 213-740-9739

You can e-mail us at: scgolf@usc.edu

Information on this web site it provided as a benefit to the Trojan Golf Club, but cannot be considered
contractual. For more information please call or email us your questions or concerns.

The University of Southern California does not screen or control the content on this website and thus does not guarantee the accuracy, integrity, or quality of such content. All content on this website is provided by and is the sole responsibility of the person from which such content originated, and such content does not necessarily reflect the opinions of the University administration or the Board of Trustees