Congratulations to the IEEE 2014-2015 Executive Board

PresidentLi Hsuan Lu
Vice PresidentTiffany Young
TreasurerRichelle Smith
Director of CommunicationsAshley Iu
CorporateAlvin Wong
AcademicThomas Choi
GraduateNitika Aggarwal
SocialShi Fan
PhilanthropyStanley Cheng
End of YearYijia Chang
WebmasterYing Ying Lei

Thank you to all who applied and participated in the voting process! Please look out for emails in the future about more opportunities with USC IEEE.

Powell Hall of Information Sciences and Engineering, University Park Campus, Los Angeles, CA 90089