CS Department

CSCI 201L Home

Syllabus

Lectures

Assignments

Previous Exams



CSCI 201L
Principles of Software Development - 4 units
Fall 2018


Picture Professor Office Phone Email Office Hours
Jeffrey Miller SAL 342 213-740-7129 Tuesday
6:00a.m.-7:00a.m.
12:30p.m.-1:30p.m.
Thursday
6:00a.m.-7:00a.m.
1:30p.m.-3:30p.m.
Any day
By Appointment


Lecture Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLecture Assistant
30303R Tuesday/Thursday
8:00a.m.-9:20a.m.
SLH 102
Peijia Lu
29909R Tuesday/Thursday
9:30a.m.-10:50a.m.
GFS 116
Aya Shimizu
30245R Tuesday/Thursday
11:00a.m.-12:20p.m.
GFS 116
Isabelle Tobolski
30028R Thursday 7:00-8:50p.m. TBD


Lab Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLab Assistants
30237R Tuesday
2:00p.m.-3:50p.m.
SAL 126

Peijia Lu

Emiliy Jin
30134R Tuesday
4:00p.m.-5:50p.m.
SAL 126

Anant Chandra

Ziqian Gu
30241R Tuesday
6:00p.m.-7:50p.m.
SAL 109

Anav Batra

Isabelle Tobolski
30396R Tuesday
6:00p.m.-7:50p.m.
SAL 126

Judy Zhang

Tanay Shah
30239R Wednesday
10:00a.m.-11:50a.m.
SAL 126

Aya Shimizu

Cindy Clarissa
30238R Wednesday
12:00p.m.-1:50p.m.
SAL 127

Jae Woong Jung

Catherine Chung
30385R Wednesday
4:00p.m.-5:50p.m.
SAL 109

Anant Chandra

Andrew Hutchinson
29904R Wednesday
6:00p.m.-7:50p.m.
SAL 109

Anthony Martinez

Hrishi Vora



Office Hours - All staff office hours are held in the SAL Open Lab. Prof. Miller's office hours are listed above.
10:00a.m.-12:00p.m. 12:00p.m.-2:00p.m. 2:00p.m.-4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.-6:00p.m. 6:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Monday
Daniel Mizrahi
 
James Oeth
 
James Oeth
 
Judy Zhang
 
Judy Zhang
 
Tuesday
Catherine Chung
 
Jae Woong Jung
 
Enoch Hang
 
Enoch Hang
 
Peijia Lu
 
Wednesday
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Aya Shimizu
 
Isabelle Tobolski
 
Anav Batra
 
Anant Chadra
 
Thursday
Zifan Shi
 
Zifan Shi
 
Catherine Chung
 
Alina Abidi
 
Alina Abidi
 
Friday
Ziqian Gu
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Saturday
Alina Abidi
 
Anthony Martinez
 
Anthony Martinez
 
Sunday
Andrew Hutchinson
 
Andrew Hutchinson
 



All Course Staff
Picture Name Email
Reem Alfayez (TA) alfayez@usc.edu
Alina Abidi aabidi@usc.edu
Anant Chandra anantcha@usc.edu
Anav Batra anavbatr@usc.edu
Andrew Hutchinson ajhutchi@usc.edu
Anthony Martinez mart725@usc.edu
Aya Shimizu ashimizu@usc.edu
Catherine Chung cathercc@usc.edu
Cindy Clarissa clarissa@usc.edu
Daniel Mizrahi dmizrahi@usc.edu
Emily Jin jin914@usc.edu
Enoch Hang enochhan@usc.edu
Hrishi Vora hrishivo@usc.edu
Isabelle Tobolski tobolski@usc.edu
Jae Woong Jung jaewoonj@usc.edu
James Oeth oeth@usc.edu
Jialou Wang jialouwa@usc.edu
Judy Zhang qianzhiz@usc.edu
Peijia Lu peijialu@usc.edu
Qing Ye yeqing@usc.edu
Tanay Shah tanayssh@usc.edu
William Wang wang975@usc.edu
Zifan Shi zifanshi@usc.edu
Ziqian Gu ziqiangu@usc.edu