CS Department

CSCI 201L Home

Syllabus

Lectures

Assignments

Previous Exams



CSCI 201L
Principles of Software Development - 4 units
Fall 2016


Picture Professor Office Phone Email Office Hours
Dr. Jeffrey Miller SAL 342 213-740-7129 Monday 12:00p.m.-1:30p.m.
Tuesday 12:30p.m.-1:30p.m.
Any day by appointment


Lecture Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLecture Assistant
30303R Monday/Wednesday
8:30a.m.-9:50a.m.
SOS B2
Edgar Lugo
29909D Tuesday/Thursday
9:30a.m.-10:50a.m.
WPH B27
Priyanka Shah
30389R Tuesday/Thursday
11:00a.m.-12:20p.m.
LVL 17
Emma Lautz
30028R Friday
7:00p.m.-8:50p.m.
TBA


Lab Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLab Assistants
30237R Tuesday
2:00p.m.-3:50p.m.
SAL 126

Jeffrey Vaudrin-McLean

Emma Lautz

Priyanka Shah
30134R Tuesday
4:00p.m.-5:50p.m.
SAL 126

Davina Zahabian

Edgar Lugo

Sam Sintz
30241R Tuesday
6:00p.m.-7:50p.m.
SAL 109

Dana Thomas

Mahesh Ganesamoorthi

Priyanka Shah
30396R Tuesday
6:00p.m.-7:50p.m.
SAL 126

Priya Ananthasankar

Jason Lin

Sondhayni Murmu
30239R Wednesday
10:00a.m.-11:50a.m.
SAL 126

Priya Ananthasankar

Priyanka Shah

Keerthan Harish
30238R Wednesday
12:00p.m.-1:50p.m.
SAL 127

Keerthan Harish

Caleb Simmeth

Robyn To
30385R Wednesday
4:00p.m.-5:50p.m.
SAL 109

Kien Nguyen

Lucas Anfang

Maxwell Brewin
29904R Wednesday
6:00p.m.-7:50p.m.
SAL 109

Mahesh Ganesamoorthi

Jason Lin

Jimmy Chen



Office Hours - All staff office hours are held in the SAL Open Lab. Prof. Miller's office hours are listed above.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
10:00a.m.-12:00p.m.
Alana Kamahele-Sanfratello
 
Davina Zahabian
 
Alana Kamahele
 
Lucas Anfang
 
Anthony Tu
 
Jeffrey Vaudrin-McLean
 
Robyn To
 

Jeffrey Vaudrin-McLean
 
12:00p.m.-2:00p.m.
Kien Nguyen
 
Lucas Anfang
 
Carl Eubanks
 
Davina Zahabian
 
Anthony Tu
 
Edgar Lugo
 
Robyn To
 

Keerthan Harish
 
2:00p.m.-4:00p.m.
Priyanka Shah
 
Keerthan Harish
 
Keerthan Harish
 
Keerthan Harish
 
Emma Lautz
 
Uddhav Joglekar
 
Priyanka Shah
 

Mahesh Ganesamoorthi
 
4:00p.m.-6:00p.m.
Kien Nguyen
 
Keerthan Harish
 
Caleb Simmeth
 
Emma Lautz
 
Maxwell Brewin
 
Anthony Tu
 
Lucas Anfang
 

Mahesh Ganesamoorthi
 
6:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Emma Lautz
 
Jimmy Chen
 
Matteo Tanaka
 
Dana Thomas
 
Mahesh Ganesamoorthi
 
Sam Sintz
 
Uddhav Joglekar
 

Mahesh Ganesamoorthi
 



Teaching Staff
Picture Name Email
Kien Nguyen (TA) kien.nguyen@usc.edu
Alana Kamahele-Sanfratello kamahele@usc.edu
Anthony Tu tua@usc.edu
Caleb Simmeth simmeth@usc.edu
Carl Eubanks ceubanks@usc.edu
Dana Thomas danathom@usc.edu
Davina Zahabian dzahabia@usc.edu
Edgar Lugo edgarlug@usc.edu
Emma Lautz elautz@usc.edu
Jason Lin jasonjli@usc.edu
Jeffrey Vaudrin-McLean vaudrinm@usc.edu
Jimmy Chen jimmylch@usc.edu
Keerthan Harish harish@usc.edu
Lucas Anfang lanfang@usc.edu
Mahesh Ganesamoorthi ganesamo@usc.edu
Matteo Tanaka mctanaka@usc.edu
Maxwell Brewin brewin@usc.edu
Priya Ananthasankar panantha@usc.edu
Priyanka Shah shahph@usc.edu
Robyn To rto@usc.edu
Sam Sintz sintz@usc.edu
Sondhayni Murmu murmu@usc.edu
Uddhav Joglekar joglekar@usc.edu