CS Department

CSCI 201L Home

Syllabus

Lectures

Assignments

Previous Exams



CSCI 201L
Principles of Software Development - 4 units
Spring 2016


Picture Professor Office Phone Email Office Hours
Dr. Jeffrey Miller SAL 342 213-740-7129 Monday 11:30a.m.-1:00p.m.
Thursday 12:30p.m.-1:30p.m.
Friday by appointment
Before or after class on most days


Lecture Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLecture Assistant
29928R Monday/Wednesday
8:30a.m.-9:50a.m.
ZHS 352
Maxwell Brewin
30381R Tuesday/Thursday
9:30a.m.-10:50a.m.
MHP 105
Alana Kamahele-Sanfratello
30393R Tuesday/Thursday
11:00a.m.-12:20p.m.
ZHS 252
Dana Thomas
29981R Friday
7:00p.m.-8:50p.m.
TBA




Lab Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLab Assistants
29990R Tuesday
8:00a.m.-9:50a.m.
SAL 109

Salonee Rege

Vincent Jin

Surabhi Raje
29929R Tuesday
3:30p.m.-5:20p.m.
SAL 109

Brandon Au

Sheng Chen

Mahesh Ganesamoorthi
29931R Tuesday
5:30p.m.-7:20p.m.
SAL 109

Kenneth Chang

Maxwell Brewin

Ritvik Salim
30110R Wednesday
8:00a.m.-9:50a.m.
SAL 126

Kien Nguyen

Vincent Jin

Salonee Rege
29930R Wednesday
10:00a.m.-11:50a.m.
SAL 109

Salonee Rege

Robyn To

Kevin Yang
30380R Wednesday
12:00p.m.-1:50p.m.
SAL 127

Kevin Yang

Joseph Chen

Jessica Lai



Office Hours - All staff office hours are held in the SAL Open Lab. Prof. Miller's office hours are listed above.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
10:00a.m.-12:00p.m.
Salonee Rege
 

Joseph Chen
 

Kien Nguyen
 

Robyn To
 

Kevin Yang
 

Surabhi Raje
 
12:00p.m.-2:00p.m.
Robyn To
 

Kien Nguyen
 

Brandon Au
 

Kenneth Chang
 

Joseph Chen
 

Surabhi Raje
 
2:00p.m.-4:00p.m.
Surabhi Raje
 

Kien Nguyen
 

Alana Kamahele-Sanfratello
 

Kien Nguyen
 

Sheng Chen
 

Mahesh Ganesamoorthi
 
4:00p.m.-6:00p.m.
Kevin Yang
 

Oceane Bel
 

Jessica Lai
 

Dana Thomas
 

Sheng Chen
 

Maxwell Brewin
 
6:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Jessica Lai
 

Alana Kamahele-Sanfratello
 

Ritvik Salim
 

Brandon Au
 

Mahesh Ganesamoorthi
 

Maxwell Brewin
 



Teaching Staff
Picture Name Email
Kien Nguyen (TA) kien.nguyen@usc.edu
Matt Carey careymd@usc.edu
Kenneth Chang changken@usc.edu
Oceane Bel obel@usc.edu
Robyn To rto@usc.edu
Vincent Jin chenjin@usc.edu
Brandon Au aub@usc.edu
Joseph Chen chenjose@usc.edu
Salonee Rege saloneer@usc.edu
Sheng Chen shengc@usc.edu
Mahesh Ganesamoorthi ganesamo@usc.edu
Kevin Yang yangkevi@usc.edu
Alana Kamahele-Sanfratello kamahele@usc.edu
Maxwell Brewin brewin@usc.edu
Dana Thomas danathom@usc.edu
Surabhi Raje surabhir@usc.edu
Ritvik Salim rsalim@usc.edu
Jessica Lai laijessi@usc.edu