CS Department

CSCI 201L Home

Syllabus

Lectures

Assignments

Previous Exams



CSCI 201L
Principles of Software Development - 4 units
Spring 2018


Picture Professor Office Phone Email Office Hours
Jeffrey Miller SAL 342 213-740-7129 Tuesday
6:00a.m.-7:30a.m.
12:30p.m.-1:30p.m.
Thursday
6:00a.m.-7:30a.m.
1:30p.m.-3:45p.m.
Any day
By Appointment


Lecture Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLecture Assistant
29928R Tuesday/Thursday
8:00a.m.-9:20a.m.
THH 114
Ming Chen
30381R Tuesday/Thursday
9:30a.m.-10:50a.m.
THH 114
Jiuchang Zhang
30393R Tuesday/Thursday
11:00a.m.-12:20p.m.
GFS 101
Uddhav Joglekar
29981R Thursday 7:00-8:50p.m. TBD


Lab Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLab Assistants
29929R Tuesday
3:30p.m.-5:20p.m.

Sondhayni Murmu

Qing Ye
29931R Tuesday
5:30p.m.-7:20p.m.

Matteo Tanaka

Nikita Pashintsev
30110R Wednesday
8:00a.m.-9:50a.m.
SAL 126

Archana Venkatesh

Matteo Tanaka
29930R Wednesday
10:00a.m.-11:50a.m.

Annie Song

Enoch Hang
30380R Wednesday
12:00p.m.-1:50p.m.
SAL 127

Sarik Ghazarian

Uddhav Joglekar



Office Hours - All staff office hours are held in the SAL Open Lab. Prof. Miller's office hours are listed above.
10:00a.m.-12:00p.m. 12:00p.m.-2:00p.m. 2:00p.m.-4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.-6:00p.m. 6:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Monday
Enoch Hang
 
Ruth Libowsky
 
Enoch Hang
 
Archana Venkatesh
 
Peifei Li
 
Tuesday
Enoch Hang
 
JonLuca DeCaro
 
Nikita Pashintsev
 
Nikita Pashintsev
 
Qing Ye
 
Wednesday
Qing Ye
 
Jiuchang Zhang
 
Ruth Libowsky
 
Scott Kriesberg
 
Peifei Li
 
Thursday
Melody Chai
 
JonLuca DeCaro
 
JonLuca DeCaro
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Qing Ye
 
Friday
Qing Ye
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Uddhav Joglekar
 
Hrishi Vora
 
Saturday
Ziqian Gu
 
Nikita Pashintsev
 
Hrishi Vora
 
Hrishi Vora
 
Uddhav Joglekar
 



All Course Staff
Picture Name Email
Sarik Ghazarian (TA) sarikgha@usc.edu
Annie Song annieson@usc.edu
Archana Venkatesh archanav@usc.edu
Daniel Mizrahi dmizrahi@usc.edu
Emma Lautz elautz@usc.edu
Enoch Hang enochhan@usc.edu
Hrishi Vora hrishivo@usc.edu
Jiuchang Zhang jiuchanz@usc.edu
JonLuca DeCaro jdecaro@usc.edu
Matteo Tanaka mctanaka@usc.edu
Melody Chai chaimelo@usc.edu
Ming Chen chenming@usc.edu
Nikita Pashintsev pashints@usc.edu
Peifei Li peifeili@usc.edu
Qing Ye yeqing@usc.edu
Ruth Libowsky libowsky@usc.edu
Scott Kriesberg kriesber@usc.edu
Sebastian Rinkema rinkema@usc.edu
Sondhayni Murmu murmu@usc.edu
Uddhav Joglekar joglekar@usc.edu
William Wang wang975@usc.edu
Ziqian Gu ziqiangu@usc.edu