CS Department

CSCI 201L Home

Syllabus

Lectures

Assignments

Previous Exams



CSCI 201L
Principles of Software Development - 4 units
Spring 2017


Picture Professor Office Phone Email Office Hours
Dr. Jeffrey Miller SAL 342 213-740-7129 Monday 12:00p.m.-1:30p.m.
Tuesday 12:30p.m.-1:30p.m.
Any day by appointment


Lecture Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLecture Assistant
29928R Monday/Wednesday
8:30a.m.-9:50a.m.
THH 212
JonLuca DeCaro
30381R Tuesday/Thursday
9:30a.m.-10:50a.m.
SOS B4
Uddhav Joglekar
30393R Tuesday/Thursday
11:00a.m.-12:20p.m.
SOS B4
Matteo Tanaka
29981R Friday
7:00p.m.-8:50p.m.
TBA


Lab Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLab Assistants
29990R Tuesday
8:00a.m.-9:50a.m.
SAL 109

Edgar Lugo
29929R Tuesday
3:30p.m.-5:20p.m.
SAL 109

Janson Lau

Priyanka Shah
29931R Tuesday
5:30p.m.-6:20p.m.
SAL 109

Emma Lautz

Peter Kaminski
30110R Wednesday
8:00a.m.-9:50a.m.
SAL 109

Sam Sintz
29930R Wednesday
10:00a.m.-11:50a.m.
SAL 109

Matteo Tanaka

Sondhayni Murmu
30380R Wednesday
12:00p.m.-1:50p.m.
SAL 127

Kien Nguyen

Andrew Jiang



Office Hours - All staff office hours are held in the SAL Open Lab. Prof. Miller's office hours are listed above.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
10:00a.m.-12:00p.m.
Sondhayni Murmu
 
Edgar Lugo
 
Dana Thomas
 
Ninareh Mehrabi
 
JonLuca DeCaro
 
Caleb Simmeth
 
12:00p.m.-2:00p.m.
Jeffrey Vaudrin-McLean
 
Jeffrey Vaudrin-McLean
 
Matteo Tanaka
 
Alana Kamahele-Sanfratello
 
Ninareh Mehrabi
 
Caleb Simmeth
 
2:00p.m.-4:00p.m.
Emma Lautz
 
Howard Gil
 
Alana Kamahele-Sanfratello
 
Anthony Tu
 
Edgar Lugo
 
Jeffrey Vaudrin-McLean
 
4:00p.m.-6:00p.m.
Janson Lau
 
Anthony Tu
 
Sam Sintz
 
Kien Nguyen
 
Anthony Tu
 
Peter Kaminski
 
6:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Janson Lau
 
Priyanka Shah
 

 
Emma Lautz
 
Dana Thomas
 
Uddhav Joglekar
 



Teaching Staff
Picture Name Email
Kien Nguyen (TA) kien.nguyen@usc.edu
Alana Kamahele-Sanfratello kamahele@usc.edu
Andrew Jiang andrewji@usc.edu
Anthony Tu tua@usc.edu
Caleb Simmeth simmeth@usc.edu
Dana Thomas danathom@usc.edu
Edgar Lugo edgarlug@usc.edu
Emma Lautz elautz@usc.edu
Howard Gil hgil@usc.edu
Janson Lau jansonla@usc.edu
Jeffrey Vaudrin-McLean vaudrinm@usc.edu
JonLuca DeCaro jdecaro@usc.edu
Matteo Tanaka mctanaka@usc.edu
Ninareh Mehrabi ninarehm@usc.edu
Peter Kaminski pkaminsk@usc.edu
Priyanka Shah shahph@usc.edu
Robyn To rto@usc.edu
Sam Sintz sintz@usc.edu
Sondhayni Murmu murmu@usc.edu
Uddhav Joglekar joglekar@usc.edu