CS Department

CSCI 201L Home

Syllabus

Lectures

Assignments

Previous Exams



CSCI 201L
Principles of Software Development - 4 units
Spring 2019


Picture Professor Office Phone Email Office Hours
Jeffrey Miller SAL 342 213-740-7129 Tuesday
6:00a.m.-7:00a.m.
12:30p.m.-1:30p.m.
Thursday
6:00a.m.-7:00a.m.
1:30p.m.-3:30p.m.
Any day
By Appointment


Lecture Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLecture Assistant
29928R Tuesday/Thursday
8:00a.m.-9:20a.m.
SOS B2
Natasha Thakur
30381R Tuesday/Thursday
9:30a.m.-10:50a.m.
THH 114
Cindy Clarissa
30393R Tuesday/Thursday
11:00a.m.-12:20p.m.
THH 116
Nikita Takru
29981R Thursday 7:00-8:50p.m. TBD


Lab Schedule
Sect. No.Day & TimeRoomLab Assistants
29929R Tuesday
3:30p.m.-5:20p.m.
SAL 109

Daniel Mizrahi

Emily Jin
29931R Tuesday
5:30p.m.-7:20p.m.
SAL 109

Ziqian Gu

Kevin Yeung
30110R Wednesday
8:00a.m.-9:50a.m.
SAL 126

Kevin Yeung

Adelayde Rome
29930R Wednesday
10:00a.m.-11:50a.m.
SAL 109

Natasha Thakur

Bryan Van Horn
30380R Wednesday
12:00p.m.-1:50p.m.
SAL 127

Jae Woong Jung

Joel Joseph



Office Hours - All staff office hours are held in the SAL Open Lab. Prof. Miller's office hours are listed above.
10:00a.m.-12:00p.m. 12:00p.m.-2:00p.m. 2:00p.m.-4:00p.m. 4:00p.m.-6:00p.m. 6:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Monday
Bryan Van Horn
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Emily Jin
 
Andrew Hutchinson
 
Tuesday
Jack Xu
 
Jack Xu
 
Natasha Thakur
 
Utsav Thapa
 
Utsav Thapa
 
Wednesday
Jack Xu
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Emily Jin
 
Andrew Hutchinson
 
Thursday
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Daniel Mizrahi
 
Natasha Thakur
 
Utsav Thapa
 
Utsav Thapa
 
Friday
Ziqian Gu
 
Bryan Van Horn
 
Jack Xu
 
Jack Xu
 
Jack Xu
 
Saturday
Roopal Kondepudi
 
Cindy Clarissa
 
Andrew Hutchinson
 
Emily Jin
 
Adina Kruijssen
 



All Course Staff
Picture Name Email
Reem Alfayez (TA) alfayez@usc.edu
Adelayde Rome adelaydr@usc.edu
Adina Kruijssen kruijsse@usc.edu
Anant Chandra anantcha@usc.edu
Andrew Hutchinson ajhutchi@usc.edu
Bryan Van Horn bavanhor@usc.edu
Cindy Clarissa clarissa@usc.edu
Daniel Mizrahi dmizrahi@usc.edu
Emily Jin jin914@usc.edu
Jack Xu boyuanxu@usc.edu
Jae Woong Jung jaewoonj@usc.edu
Joel Joseph joeljose@usc.edu
Kevin Yeung yeungk@usc.edu
Natasha Thakur nthakur@usc.edu
Nikita Takru takru@usc.edu
Roopal Kondepudi kondepud@usc.edu
Utsav Thapa thapa@usc.edu
William Wang wang975@usc.edu
Ziqian Gu ziqiangu@usc.edu