CSCI 104 – Fall 2014 Data Structures and Object Oriented Design

Professors

Aaron Cote aaroncot@usc.edu

Office:
SAL 306
Office hours:
Mon 12:45 – 1:45pm
Tue 3:45pm – 4:45pm
Thu 9:45am – 10:45am

David Kempe dkempe@usc.edu

Office:
SAL 232 (while SAL is under renovation, alternate office is RTH cafe until further notice)
Office hours:
Tue & Thu 3:00pm – 3:45pm
Wed 10:30am – 12:00pm

Teaching Assistants

Afsin Akdogan aakdogan@usc.edu

Office:
TBA
Office hours:
TBA

Johnathan Mell jmell@usc.edu

Office:
RTH cafe until further notice
Office hours:
MW 4:00-5:00pm, T 12:00-2:00pm

Alana Shine ashine@usc.edu

Office:
RTH cafe until further notice
Office hours:
R 10:00am-12:00pm

Sherpas (Office hours at RTH cafe until further notice)

Nikhil Bedi nbedi@usc.edu

Office hours:
T 10:00am-12:00pm, R 1:00pm-3:00pm

Joseph Boman jboman@usc.edu

Office hours:
M 10:00am-12:00pm

Matthew Burke matthelb@usc.edu

Office hours:
M 4:00pm-6:00pm

Douglass Chen douglawc@usc.edu

Office hours:
R 3:00pm-5:00pm

Ruyan Chen ruyanche@usc.edu

Office hours:
F 4:00pm-6:00pm

Ian Glow ianglow@usc.edu

Office hours:
W 7:00pm-9:00pm

Connor Kerns ckerns@usc.edu

Office hours:
F 3:00pm-5:00pm

Janice Leung janicejl@usc.edu

Office hours:
R 1:00pm-3:00pm

Ellen Lu ellenylu@usc.edu

Office hours:
M 2:00pm-4:00pm

Stephen Sher tsher@usc.edu

Office hours:
W 10:00pm-12:00pm

Erika Sporkert sporkert@usc.edu

Office hours:
M 12:00pm-2:00pm

Peter Zhang peterzha@usc.edu

Office hours:
W 3:30pm-5:30pm

Lecture Schedule

Prof. Cote

29903
29910
TTh 11:00am – 12:20pm, ZHS 163
TTh 2:00pm – 3:20pm, MHP 105

Prof. Kempe

30397
29931
TTh 9:30am – 10:50am, WPH 205
TTh 12:30pm – 01:50pm, KAP 146

Laboratory Schedule

Tuesday Labs

29905
29907
02:00pm – 03:50pm, SAL 109
04:00pm – 05:50pm, WPH B36

Wednesday Lab

29938
05:30pm – 07:20pm, SAL 126

Thursday Labs

29937
29933
05:00pm – 06:50pm, SAL 126
07:00pm – 08:50pm, SAL 126

Friday Lab

29932
12:00pm – 01:50pm, SAL 109

Quiz Section

The quiz section (Friday, 7:00pm-8:50pm) will be used only once during the semester, for the midterm on Friday, October 17. For all other weeks, you should feel free to dispose of the quiz section as you please; we will not meet then.

Exams